IFPRI Study Tour to India

July 17 – 29, 2011

Participant List

Hon. Pangabu Issifu MohammedMr.Mrs. Gifty Nuna JiaggeCl.Hon. Abdul Razaq UmarMr.Hon. Ernest Akobour DebrahMr.Hon. Dr. Owusu Afriyie AkotoMr.Hon. Abdul-Karim IddrisuMr.Hon. Samuel Ayeh-PayeMr.Mr. Mohammed InusahCl.Paschal Baylon DereMr.Faisal MunkailaMr.Emmanuel Kwesi Hedzro-GartiMr.Shaibu MuniriMr.Al-Hassan ImoroMr.Kwabena Adu-GyamfiAf.George Aloko DongoFa	Iember of Parliament Iember of Parliament Ierk at Parliament Iember of Parliament Iember of Parliament Iember of Parliament Iember of Parliament Iember of Parliament Ierk at Parliament IoFA IoFA IoFA IoFA IoFA IoFA
--	--